Newest Vocabulary Lists
Planes, Trains, and Automobiles: Forms of Transportation planes-trains-and-automobiles-forms-of-transportation https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/10348
Planes, Trains, and Automobiles: Forms of Transportation
Twenty Drinks to Quench Your Thirst twenty-drinks-to-quench-your-thirst https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/11400
Twenty Drinks to Quench Your Thirst
At the Gym at-the-gym https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/22258
At the Gym
Renting an Apartment renting-an-apartment https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17432
Renting an Apartment
Browse All Lists
15 Love Phrases for Valentine’s Day 15-love-phrases-for-valentines-day https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/14819
15 Love Phrases for Valentine’s Day
15 Entries • 11 Comments
Top 10 Sentence Patterns for Beginners top-10-sentence-patterns-for-beginners https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.innovativelanguage.com/marketinglists/images/9195
Top 10 Sentence Patterns for Beginners
11 Entries • 11 Comments
Talking about Months in Urdu talking-about-months https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28045
Talking about Months in Urdu
13 Entries • 10 Comments
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language? whats-your-number-one-reason-for-learning-a-language https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23200
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language?
Feeling Sad? Learn The Top 21 Words For Negative Emotions feeling-sad-learn-the-top-21-words-for-negative-emotions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23001
Feeling Sad? Learn The Top 21 Words For Negative Emotions
Talking about Days in Urdu talking-about-days https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23170
Talking about Days in Urdu
13 Entries • 7 Comments
Urdu Quotes about Love quotes-about-love https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/21659
Urdu Quotes about Love
15 Entries • 7 Comments
Pakistan Tourist Attractions tourist-attractions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27515
Pakistan Tourist Attractions
10 Entries • 7 Comments
Death Anniversary of Liaquat Ali Khan death-anniversary-of-liaquat-ali-khan https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27571
Death Anniversary of Liaquat Ali Khan
12 Entries • 7 Comments
Must-Know Terms for Family Members must-know-terms-for-family-members https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25051
Must-Know Terms for Family Members
31 Entries • 6 Comments
Most Common Texting Slang most-common-texting-slang https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28978
Most Common Texting Slang
10 Entries • 6 Comments
Body Parts in Urdu body-parts https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/8890
Body Parts in Urdu
20 Entries • 6 Comments
10 Phrases You Never Want to Hear 10-phrases-you-never-want-to-hear https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/21035
10 Phrases You Never Want to Hear
10 Entries • 6 Comments
Urdu Phrases to Use When You're Angry phrases-to-use-when-youre-angry https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25534
Urdu Phrases to Use When You're Angry
16 Entries • 5 Comments
Common Ways to Say Thank You common-ways-to-say-thank-you https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15663
Common Ways to Say Thank You
12 Entries • 5 Comments
Essential Idioms That Will Make You Sound Like a Native Speaker essential-idioms-that-will-make-you-sound-like-a-native-speaker https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/29273
Essential Idioms That Will Make You Sound Like a Native Speaker
Get Ready for the Super Bowl! get-ready-for-the-super-bowl https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24187
Get Ready for the Super Bowl!
24 Entries • 5 Comments
Common Ways to Say Sorry common-ways-to-say-sorry https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25204
Common Ways to Say Sorry
16 Entries • 5 Comments
Must-know Expressions for Agreeing and Disagreeing must-know-expressions-for-agreeing-and-disagreeing https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26826
Must-know Expressions for Agreeing and Disagreeing
Talking About Colors in Urdu talking-about-colors https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25897
Talking About Colors in Urdu
20 Entries • 5 Comments
What Is Your Language Learning Goal for the Month? what-is-your-language-learning-goal-for-the-month https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24921
What Is Your Language Learning Goal for the Month?
Top 20 Words You'll Need for the Internet top-20-words-youll-need-for-the-internet https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27582
Top 20 Words You'll Need for the Internet
20 Entries • 5 Comments
The Baseball Words You’ll Need For The World Series the-baseball-words-youll-need-for-the-world-series https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/9506
The Baseball Words You’ll Need For The World Series
Essential Vocabulary And Phrases For Preparing A Presentation essential-vocabulary-and-phrases-for-preparing-a-presentation https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23807
Essential Vocabulary And Phrases For Preparing A Presentation
Common Ways to Say Hello common-ways-to-say-hello https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27704
Common Ways to Say Hello
15 Entries • 4 Comments
Daily Routines daily-routines https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/1275
Daily Routines
20 Entries • 4 Comments
How to Improve Your Speaking Skills how-to-improve-your-speaking-skills https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28970
How to Improve Your Speaking Skills
15 Entries • 4 Comments
Top Ways to Practice Your Urdu Reading Skills top-ways-to-practice-your-language-reading-skills https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23207
Top Ways to Practice Your Urdu Reading Skills
Don't Travel Without Knowing These Top 10 Verbs dont-travel-without-knowing-these-top-10-verbs https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23350
Don't Travel Without Knowing These Top 10 Verbs
How will you spend your winter holiday? how-will-you-spend-your-winter-holiday https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23340
How will you spend your winter holiday?
14 Entries • 4 Comments
None of our lists match your filter